Congratulations to the Mixed First Team captained by Dawn Davies who won the Premier League title in 2018.

There were as you can imagine a lot of players that contributed to this win. Dawn Davies, Tracey Mannaseh, Bridget Parker, Diana Gordon, Heather Stork, Nicky Spurgeon, Alex Webb, Steve Knight, Owen Habens, Alfie Aparte and Max Beech. Congratulations and good luck with the defence next year.